Scottville PD news, posted Feb. 12, 2024

February 12, 2024

Scottville PD news, posted Feb. 12, 2024

SCOTTVILLE — The following is a list of recent activity of the Scottville Police Department:

Monday, Jan. 22, 2024:

  • Larceny, 400 block of West Third Avenue.
  • Juvenile assist, 200 block of West Broadway Avenue.
  • Wellbeing check, 300 block of Scott Street.
  • Larceny, 400 block of West Third Street.

Thursday, Jan. 25, 2024:

  • Motorist assist, 200 block of West Maple Street.

Friday, Jan. 26, 2024:

  • Stray dog, 100 block of South Main Street.

Saturday, Jan. 27, 2024:

  • Juvenile, 400 block of North Thomas Street.
  • Domestic violence, 400 block of West Third Street.

Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2024:

  • Wellbeing check, 400 block of West Third Street.

Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2024:

  • Truancy, 400 block of East State Street.

Thursday, Feb. 1, 2024:

  • Property damage, South Main and West State streets.
  • Larceny, 100 block of North Street.
  • Medical assist, 100 block of Thornwild Drive.
  • Medical assist, 400 block of East State Street.
  • Harassment, 400 block of East State Street.

Saturday, Feb. 3, 2024:

  • Medical assist, 100 block of South Columbia Avenue.

Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2024:

  • Retail fraud, 100 block of East State Street.
  • Fraud, 200 block of South Columbia Avenue.

Friday, Feb. 9, 2024:

  • Suspicious situation, Second and Scott streets.
  • Medical assist, 400 block of West Third Street.
  • Peacekeeping, 100 block of North Main Street.
  • Harassment, 400 block of East State Street.
  • Threats complaint, 400 block of East State Street.

Saturday, Feb. 10, 2024:

  • Assault, 4000 block of Thornwild Drive.
  • Medical assist, 400 block of Thomas Street.

Eats

Eats