Filer Credit Union announces scholarship recipients

June 1, 2023

Filer Credit Union announces scholarship recipients

FILER TOWNSHIP — Filer Credit Union annually awards over $20,000 in scholarships to local youth. 

“We are thrilled to announce our 2023 Filer Credit Union scholarship recipients,” said Kyle Gurzynski, president of the credit union. “These students have displayed exemplary hard work and dedication to their schoolwork and their community. We look forward to seeing them grow as their journey to higher education leads them into the future.”

Recipients include: 

  • Angeleah Arnold – Mason County Central High School
  • Evalena Jeruzal – Pentwater High School
  • Trevor Adamczak – Manistee High School
  • Meridee Gutowski – Kaleva Norman Dickson High School
  • Emily Miller – Manistee Catholic Central
  • Adam Domres – Onekama High School
  • Taylor Merrill – Bear Lake High School
  • Carly Bennett – Onekama High School
  • Kaylyn Johnson – Manistee Catholic Central High School
  • Emily Zawacki – Midland High School
  • Kyle Wojcik – Manistee High School


Subscribe to MCP via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22,235 other subscribers