Community Church awards scholarships.

July 27, 2018

Community Church awards scholarships.

LUDINGTON – Community Church of Ludington has recently awarded 12 scholarships. Recipients included: Brandy Thomas, Erin Thomsen, Jenna Knizacky, Evan Smith, Alec Johnson, Makenzie Condit, Jared Knizacky, Gabe Liebetreu, Alexandra Nellis, Caleb Eastway, Spencer Knizacky, Harley Smakal. The 12 Scholarships represent a total of $12,200.

Community Church of Ludington has been awarding scholarships since 1972 through funds that were established by the Marguerite E. and Keith T. Myers Community Fund, the Laude/Caldwell Fund and the Everett L. Liebetreu Education Fund.

The scholarships are awarded every year and information is available through the high school guidance counselors of Mason County schools.


Area Churches

Subscribe to MCP via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22,356 other subscribers