American Legion elects auxiliary officers

May 22, 2014

american_legion_auxiliary 2014Members of the Edwin H. Ewing Post 76 American Legion Auxiliary recently elected officers and directors at the May membership meeting.

Back row, left to right:  Treasurer Nancy Knizacky; Sergeant-At-Arms Karen Rogner; Executive Board Members: Nancy Keller, Debbie Dvorak and Joye Samuels; Chaplain: Diana Cox.

Front row, left to right:  Secretary Linda VandenBerg; President Cindy Genter; Vice President  Rosie Soberalski; Historian Suzy Koths

Not pictured: Past President Debi Lowe.

Help Fund Local News

Please consider helping us keep local news active by sending a PayPal payment.

Subscribe to MCP via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22,024 other subscribers