WSCC Dean’s List

June 22, 2013

wscc logoVICTORY TWP. — West Shore Community College has released its Dean’s List for the 2013 Winter Semester.  Full-time students achieving a semester grade point average of 3.75 or above receive high honors and full-time students with a grade point average between 3.50 and 3.749 receive honors.

Part-time students are eligible for the Dean’s List when their accumulating grade point averages meet the grade requirements of the terms in which they complete 12, 24, 36, 48 and 60 credit hours.

Students named to the WSCC Dean’s List for the 2013 Winter Semester are sorted by county, hometown and are listed as academic high honors or honors:

Lake County
High Honors – Jeffrey A. Meyer

Manistee County
High Honors – Tara D. Miller, Jessica A. Putney

Bear Lake
High Honors – Taylor N. Anderson, Samantha J. Mullet, Robert K. Myers, Alexander W. Ringel, Angela J. Schneider, Julia M. Sidor, Brittany A. Trombley
Honors – Breanna R. Fink, Jeremiah D. Helferich-McQuillin, Tawni L. Sosnowski, Danielle K. Ward

East Lake
High Honors – Regina M. Adway

High Honors – Christopher T. Fink, Alexander L. Marsh, Aubrey L. Robak
Honors – Patrick S. Roy, Tracie L. Stanley, David M. Eddy

High Honors – Elizabeth M. Bergren, Jody L. Bottrell, Brian J. Bowman, Celeste N. Cook, Brooke R. Etheridge, Tess A. Foggo, Jarred M. Janicki, Benjamin W. Johnson, Kye R. Kusibab, Zachary B. Luomala, Della L. Meyer, Sheri Pefley, Sara M. Saxman, Cassandra J. Serio, Corbin T. Swiastyn, Justin P. Tanner, Michol R. Tanner, Nicholas J. Tanner, Taylor E. White, Nathan D. Wilson
Honors – Sarah E. Bottrell, Megan R. Dietz, Timothy R. Fink, Kenneth L. Franckowiak, David K. McGaffigan, Nicole D. McLaughlin, Renee L. Myers, Austin A. Olson, Kellon E. Petzak, Logan R. Rohdy, Milissa Shively, Zachary H. Smith, Joseph L. Strouse, Allen D. Wandrych


High Honors – Miranda H. Hengy
 – Thomas L. Koon, Robert L. Machiela

High Honors – Zachary D. Watts

Mason County
High Honors – Jorhie E. Beadle
Honors – Kari T. Clark, Ryan J. Quick

High Honors – Kassandra R. Frederick, Jennifer M. Herrema, Nicole M. Young
Honors – Tanya N. Hawke, Christopher C. Luttrell, Danielle M. Trim, Steven J. Wade, Tabitha L. Williams

High Honors – Megan K. Borgeling, Michael L. Holden, Naaman P. Lemire, Tiffany R. Wojtas

Free Soil
High Honors – Arlene K. Brinkert-Freeman, Angela L. Daron, Brian R. Jacobson
Honors – Sue M. Smalley, Samantha K. Tingay

High Honors – Kelsey M. Anderson, Heidi M. Belke, Brenda J. Bieber, Rachel M. Borashko, Joseph K. Boyd, Ian C. Britz, Erin M. Brown, Teri L. Cole, Zachary M. Cook, Suzanne M. Cressell, Jamie N. Dorman, Daniel A. Doucette, Haley N. Ewing, Randall D. Fisher, Ashley R. Forbes, Harold E. Genter, Cathy Harrington, Joshua D. Harvey, Angela M. Hendricks, Amanda K. Krauch, Seth A. Kriz, Carena S. Leonard, Elena V. Luce, Tess A. Matheson, Emily C. McKenna, Sean J. McKenna, Andrea M. Motyka, Nancy R. Nehm, Andrea E. Otis, Elizabeth A. Paull, Dawn M. Peters, Ryan O. Rensberry, Haley M. Riemer, Joshua W. Rohde, Andrea Sargent, Maressa A. Sarto, Jessica N. Shepard, Guy V. Smith, Marianna L. Smith, Andrew W. Sniegowski, Veronica E. Snow, Jacob M. Soper, Calvin C. Sumrall, Alane Tatro, Wendy S. Thompson, Shue H. Tu, Alyssa K. Vanderwall, Sarah J. Wagner, Robert W. Waite, Laura A. Warner, Kimberly A. Webber, Erin M. Whitaker, Autumn L. White, Deanna J. Wiles
Honors – Bonnie K. Greene, Tyler J. Uhazie

High Honors – Gregory P. Anderson, Anders J. Asiala, Rebecca A. Barbrick, Jennifer J. Briggs, Tyler A. Companion, Zack T. Eriksen, Abigail L. Fellows, Madison G. Geers, Alan-Michael G. Griffis, Sarah E. Johnson, Taylor L. King, Sonya M. Lague, Sally S. Lipps, Kurt D. Lubben, Luke S. Lund, Joshua B. Ritzema, Ryan A. Schulke, Aleshia M. Smith, Evette L. Vanderstar-Priemer
 – Taylor M. Bryant, Alicia L. Carmean, David A. Daron, Nino B. Gonzales, Joel M. Griffis, Jessica E. Kelch, Peter B. Larsen, Chelsie A. Leonard, Marquerite A. Locke, Erin L. Malburg, Crystal M. Newman, Crystal M. Newman, Alejandro Paniagua, Maria F. Paniagua, Jacob B. Pleiness

High Honors – Pamela J. Bentley

Newaygo County
Honors – Johnathan C. Boeskool

High Honors – Joseph O. Hendrian
Honors – Matthew B. Cavner

White Cloud
High Honors – Taylor L. Gilkey, Cody J. Thompson

Oceana County
High Honors – Brian J. Hintz, Sarah M. Howland, Timothy D. Juhl, Christopher J. McClure, Traci L. Ross, Gregory W. Smith, Michelle Snook, Mark D. VanderZanden
Honors – Shelby R. Corliss, Rosalba Gonzalez Buenrostro, Olivia M. Guerra, Edwin G. Ortega, Karla J. Perez-Garza, Brandon M. Romero, Jennifer L. Walker

High Honors – Kara M. Dunford
Honors – Scott A. Monroe, Joseph T. Moore

New Era
Honors – David A. Thomas


High Honors – Leslie Stinebaugh, Burton G. VandenHeuvel, Lauren J. Walicki
Honors – Melissa A. Fuentes, Troy A. Summers, Kristen L. Wagner


High Honors – Gabriela Gomez-Guzman
Honors – Molly P. Anderson, Kelsey N. Hansen

High Honors – Nora I. Avalos

Osceola County
High Honors – Jordan D. Knapp

Muskegon County
High Honors – Brooke N. Piar

Honors – Anthony J. Carnes

High Honors – Justin M. Kring

Leave a Reply

MCP Facebook feed

Report of a two vehicle crash with injuries, 6700 block of W Decker Rd, Hamlin Twp ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Mason County Press shared Cole's Antiques Villa's post. ... See MoreSee Less

Cole's Antiques Villa is open every day through October. Also open 10-5 on Memorial Day!

View on Facebook

Days Inn of Manistee is looking for people to work the front desk, full time. Year round and summer positions available. Apply in person at 1462 Manistee Hwy. (US 31). ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Great Lakes Ford Oil Change Service


Sweet success with Media Group 31

NorthStar Chiropractic

Subscribe to MCP via email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 439 other subscribers