MCC Middle School honor roll announced

March 20, 2024

Spartan News is a presentation of Mason County Central Schools in partnership with Mason County Press.

SCOTTVILLE — The following students recently named to the Mason County Central Middle School honor roll for the second trimester of the 2023-2024 school year:

Sixth grade

  • Madison Carr
  • Bodie Christensen
  • Gunner Cole
  • Annabelle Conway
  • Evelyn Cronk
  • Griffin DeKuiper
  • Treesa DeLeon
  • Valentine Gorzynski
  • Kaitlynn Hawke
  • Owen Henry
  • Clara Hissong
  • Kira Ison
  • Bristol Jabrocki
  • Harper Johnson
  • Alexander Lynch
  • Rees McCumber
  • Kinley Moore
  • Henry O’Neal
  • Owen Petersen
  • Brynn Publiski
  • Kara Quick
  • Xaiven Rafter
  • Kaylea Robotham
  • Ivy Shirey
  • Lila Snell
  • Delilah Sodders
  • Ara Swiatlowski
  • Merrick Tacktor
  • Joseph Thomsen
  • Wesson Thorne
  • Emelina Tiles
  • Joslyn Tuka
  • Kamryn Wilson
  • Kenzie Wood

Seventh grade

  • Ethan Austin
  • Lane Bendele
  • Holden Bennetts
  • Elijah Briggs
  • Olivia Busk
  • Colin Cracraft
  • Karson Dalton
  • Gage Dotson
  • Bode Etchison
  • Aubree Genta
  • Gavin Griswold
  • Sage Griswold
  • Madison Gutowski
  • Emma Hansen
  • Gannon Hansen
  • Chloe Jabrocki
  • Elliza Lewis
  • Drew Mathews
  • Sabrina Mclain
  • Avery Miller
  • Hudson Miller
  • Serenity Nead
  • Madison Norton
  • Ella Personette
  • Senette Petersen
  • Ryder Quinn
  • Hailee Rogers
  • Brianna Russell
  • Austin Samuels
  • Anna Shatova
  • Mason Smith
  • William Sodders
  • Lane Sterley
  • Peyton Swanson
  • Locklan Tacktor
  • Isabella Thurow
  • Ian Walker
  • Lisa Walker
  • Ryan Walker
  • Olivia Wegener
  • Abbey Willoughby
  • Grace Wright

Eighth grade

  • Jordyn Aultman
  • Michael Bailey
  • Mackenzie Bell
  • Adria Bruursema
  • Coleson Cameron
  • Mackenzie Carney
  • Brielle Cerka
  • Michael Chye
  • Jackson Cooper
  • Caden Craig
  • Ashley DeLeon Fierro
  • Andrew DeLeon
  • Ren Dunblazier
  • Joseph Dwyer
  • Eli Glamzi
  • Chloee Harris
  • Brooke Hawke
  • Faith Hawke
  • Gabriella Holden
  • Brockton Jabrocki
  • Kolby Kessel
  • Addisyn LaPointe
  • Maximus Leonard
  • Andrea Lopez
  • Ella Lyon
  • Jagger Maidens
  • Cameron Marshall
  • Kya Morgan
  • Brayden Morse
  • Brooks Owen
  • Brandon Peters
  • Sophia Quick
  • Max Reed
  • Brayden Saxton
  • Sawyer Sherretz
  • Mallorie Stakenas
  • Desmond Thomas
  • Sawyer Tiles
  • Isla Tucker
  • Logan Vogel
  • Kameryn Wagner
  • Chloie Woods



Help us to keep writing stories like this one. Support local journalism. 

Support local news for $10 a month

We hope you enjoy reading Mason County Press and Oceana County Press. Our services are provided to you through the generous support of our advertisers. Traditional newspaper models require subscriptions or purchase of an individual newspaper in order to see their product. We do not, and will not, require our readers to pay a subscription. However, if you would like to support our service for a minimum of $10 a month, we will sign you up for daily email briefings and news alerts.

This can be paid several ways:

The easiest way is to sign up for an automatic monthly payment on Paypal. Click this link.

Alternative methods:

  • We can send you an invoice each month, which you can conveniently pay online or by check. If you are interested in this method, please email and we can sign you up. You can also mail a yearly check for $120 to Media Group 31, PO Box 21, Scottville, MI 49454.
  • We also accept Venmo payments.

We appreciate all our readers regardless of whether they chose to continue to access our service for free or with a monthly financial support.

If you would like to support MCP/OCP but do not wish to receive daily emails, please consider sending a contribution to any of the above methods or pay by Venmo (@masoncountypress).  We appreciate all our readers regardless of whether they chose to continue to access our service for free or with a monthly financial support.


This story and original photography are copyrighted © 2024, all rights reserved by Media Group 31, LLC, PO Box 21, Scottville, MI 49454. No portion of this story or images may be reproduced in any way, including print or broadcast, without expressed written consent.

As the services of Media Group 31, LLC are news services, the information posted within the sites are archivable for public record and historical posterity. For this reason it is the policy and practice of this company to not delete postings. It is the editor’s discretion to update or edit a story when/if new information becomes available. This may be done by editing the posted story or posting a new “follow-up” story. Media Group 31, LLC or any of its agents have the right to make any changes to this policy. Refer to Use Policy for more information.

Please consider helping to fund local news. Mason County Press and Oceana County Press are available for free thanks to the generous support of our advertisers and individuals. Three ways to help us: Venmo: @MasonCountyPress; Paypal:; Mail a check to PO BOX 21, Scottville, MI 49454.

Area Churches