Election results to date, County Dist. 4

November 8, 2022

Mason County Board of Commissioners District 4

Pere Marquette Township Precinct 2: 

  • Rita Copenhaver, Democrat: 367
  • Lewis Squires, Republican (incumbent): 521

Results are unofficial

Mason County Press will report on the contested local races as results come and will post totals of the unofficial results once they have been tallied by the county clerk’s office.

Area Churches