MCC Middle School honor roll

December 10, 2020

MCC Middle School honor roll

Spartan News is a presentation of Mason County Central Schools in partnership with Mason County Press.

SCOTTVILLE — The following Mason County Central Middle School students made the honor roll for the first trimester of the 2020-2021 school year: 

Sixth Grade

Nathan Adams

Trinniti Arnold

Noah Austin

Jose Bautista

Kyle Bee

Bethany Beemer

Pierce Bladzik

Richard Bowen

Colin Carsten

Anna DeKuiper

Abel Edmondson

Bryson Gronevelt

Ayva Hickenbottom

Christian Hilliker

Cyric Jabrocki

Laura Johnston

Emily Kirby

Audrina Knight

Brooklyn Lederer

Dameon Letts

McKaiden Lowry

Makayla Mackersie

Raymond Maycock

Ethan McVicker

Blake Nelson

Aarilyn O’Brien

Keely O’Harra

Jalaya Patterson

Talon Peterson

Avery Publiski

Jayden Reams

Payten Ruger

Maylan Sanders

Alexis Sanford

Madison Savich

Erika Smith

Isabella Snell

Douglas Soberalski

Madelyn Sterley

Camillah Taylor

William Thomsen

Adison Thorne

Brody Walle

Raelyn Wilson

Aiden Wood

Seventh Grade

Kelsey Anes

Brody Austin

Zachariah Bailey

Nevaeh Battice

Caleb Bennetts

Charlee Budreau

Alyce Bundy

Christian Cheney

Aubrey Chye

Addison Copsey

Hunter Copsey

Gavin Cory

Payton Cory

Grayden Etchison

Eyanne Foisy

Zachary Graham

Kendrah Gray

Raileigh Grycki

Elizabeth Joneson-Whitsell

Graycee Kalush

Alexis LaPointe

Aidan McWilliams

Jordyn Melvin

Gloria Miller

Jaycee Myer

Chance Nash

Tyler Norton

Lucille O’Harra

Erika Olson

Jezsalinda Ortiz

Parker Overmyer

Brianna Palmer

Kyle Peters

Jessica Petersen

Ayden Porter

Brogan Quillan

Toby Reed

Elizabeth Riley

Cayden Rummer

Cassidy Samuels

Gideon Sayles

Rowen Scholtens

Addyson Smith

Alexis Stepka

Cole VanderHaag

Nathan Wild

Kaelyn Wulff

Eighth Grade

Brady Anes

Carter Armstrong

Clara Bauer

Ellie Bendele

Callee Bourgette

Brinton Brooks

Emily Campbell

Frances Cheney

Gabriel Danielson

Nicholas Davis

Vyktoria Dunblazier

Easton Edmondson

Ana Garcia

Wyatt Glamzi

Aiden Hilliker

Evangeline Hradel

Ethen Huffman

Phoenix Lange

Alana LaPointe

Marcus Lebrun

Jose Lopez

Drake McKay

Gustav McLouth

Nora McTiernan

Mikaylah McVicker

Peyton Merz

Dylan Metheny

Rylen Mihalek

Mallory Miller

Grace Munoz

Laken Nicewander

Haley Phillips

Hunter Sanford

Monty Saunders

Landon Shelton

Madison Sherretz

Meghan Singleton

Ethan Smith

Helena Snell

Bryce Thurow

Hannah Thurow

Peyton Welch

Nyvaeh Wendt

Delante Williams

Chase Wood

Please consider helping to fund local news. Mason County Press and Oceana County Press are available for free thanks to the generous support of our advertisers and individuals who support our service. Click on the PayPal donation button located on the top right of our website. 


Area Churches

Subscribe to MCP via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22,356 other subscribers